top of page
Search

My Goals for This Year


On a personal level, I want to focus on self-growth and building upon my close relationships this year. I hope to become a better version of myself through past experiences and lessons. I want to focus on improving my communication skills, since it is an important aspect in every type of relationship. Alongside this, I hope to meet new people and expand my circle of friends.


On an academic level, I hope to improve on my GPA from last semester and find my own efficient way of studying. Doing this would help me with future opportunities and experiences. My goals for this year align with DPhiL’s virtues of academic excellence and dedication. Achieving these goals would not only help me become a better person, but also a better sister.


Written by Ingrid "Vicí" Guevarra

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page